Got To Be There


1 Ain’t No Sunshine
2 I Wanna Be Where You Are
3 Girl Don’t Take Your Love From Me
4 In Our Small Way
5 Got To Be There
6 Rockin’ Robin
7 Wings Of My Love
8 (Maria (You Were The Only One
9 Love Is Here And Now You’re Gone
10 You’ve Got A Friend

Download

Ben

1 BEN
2 Greatest Show On Earth
3 People Make The World Go ‘Round
4 We’ve Got A Good Thing Going
5 Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool
6 My Girl
7 What Goes Around Comes Around
8 In Our Small Way
9 Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day
10 You Can Cry On My Shoulder

Download

Music & Me



1 With a child’s heart
2 Up again
3 All the things you are
4 Happy
5 Too young
6 Doggin’ around
7 Johnny Raven
8 Euphoria
9 Morning glow
10 Music and me

Download

Forever Michael


1 We’re Almost There 
2 Take me back 
3 One day in your life 
4 Cinderella stay awhile 
5 We’ve got forever 
6 Just a little bit of you 
7 You are there
8 Dapper | Dan 
9 Dear Michael 
10 I’ll come home to you

Download

Farewell My Summer Love 


1.Don’t Let It Get You Down 
2.You’ve Really Got a Hold On Me 
3.Melodie 
4.Touch The One You Love 
5.Girl You’re So Together 
6.Farewell My Summer Love 
7.Call On Me 
8.Here I Am 
9.To Make My Father Proud

Download

Looking Back To Yesterday


1.When I Come Of Age 
2.Teenage Symphony 
3.I Hear A Symphony 
4.Give Me Half A Chance 
5.Love Gone Bad 
6.Loanley Teardrops 
7.You’re Good For Me 
8.That’s What Love Is Made Of 
9.Who’s Looking For A Lover 
10.I Was Made For Love Her 
11.If’n I Was God

Download

Off The Wall


1.Don’t Stop Till You Get Enough 
2.Rock With You 
3.Working Day And Night 
4.Get On The Floor 
5.Off The Wall 
6.Girlfriend 
7.She’s Out Of My Life 
8.I Can’t Help It 
9.It’s Falling In Love 
10.Burn This Disco Out

Download

ملاحظة هذا الالبوم اكثر البوم مبيعات في التاريخ الى اليوم الحالي

/\/\/\/\

Triller


1. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ 
2. Baby Be Mine 
3. The Girl Is Mine
4. Thriller 
5. Beat It 
6. Billie Jean 
7. Human Nature 
8. (P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing
9. The Lady In My Life 

Download

Bad



1. Bad 
2. The Way You Make Me Feel
3. Speed Demon
4. Liberian Girl
5. Just Good Friends
6. Another Part Of Me
7. Man in the Mirror
8. I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
9. Dirty Diana
10. Smooth Criminal
11. Leave Me Alone 

Download

Dangerous



1. Jam 
2. Why You Wanna Trip On Me 
3. In The Closet 
4. She Drives Me Wild 
5. Remember The Time 
6. Can’t Let Her Get Away 
7. Heal The World 
8. Black Or White 
9. Who Is It 
10. Give In To Me 
11. Will You Be There 
12. Keep The Faith 
13. Gone Too Soon 
14. Dangerous 

Download

HIStory Past Present and Future Book I

Disc 1 
1. Billie Jean 
2. The Way You Make Feel 
3. Black Or White 
4. Rock With You 
5. She’s Out Of My Life 
6. Bad 
7. I Just Can’t Stop Loving You 
8. Man In The Mirror 
9. Thriller 
10. Beat It 
11. The Girl Is Mine 
12. Remember The Time 
13. Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough 
14. Wannna Be Startin’ Somethin’ 
15. Heal The World 

Disc 2 
1. Scream 
2. They Don’t care About Us 
3. Stranger In Moscow 
4. This Time Around 
5. Earth Song 
6. D. S. 
7. Money 
8. Come Together 
9. You Are Not Alone 
10. Childhood 
11. Tabloid Junkie 
12. 2 Bad 
13. History 
14. Little Susie 
15. Smile

Download CD1

Download CD2

